Federal Government Announces new MRTB Board

23.10.2013 10:00:00 | Webadmin
President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, Dr. Goodluck Jonathan has approved the reconstitution of the Medical Rehabilitation Therapists (Registration) Board of Nigeria. The newly constituted Board includes the following eminent personalities:
  • Col. (Dr.) Paschal Mogbo - Chairman
  • Dr. Joshua D. Jogunola - Registrar/CEO and Secretary of the Board
  • Mr. Garba Mohammed Fagge - Member
  • Dr. Hussan Olaleka Ajayi - Member
  • Mrs. Jocelyn Emma Drew - Member
  • Mrs. O. O. Williams - Member
  • Mr. Alfred Abegunde - Member
  • Mrs. Maria Olubajo - Member
  • Maj (Rtd) Obasuyi - Member
  • Mrs. O. Ladipo - Member
  • Dr. A. Y. Oyeyemi - Member
  • Dr. S. E. Igwe - Member
  • Mrs. Ogechi Njoku - Member
  • Mr. Ken Etekoche - Member
  • Dr. O. A. Olawale - Member
  • A Representative of the Federal Ministry of Health - Member
  • The Head of Department of Medicine, University of Lagos - Member
  • A Representative of Nigerian Medical Council - Member

The Medical Rehabilitation Therapists (Registration) Board of Nigeria congratulates the newly appointed Board members, and wish them a successful tenure.